3rd 5 Star review for Lost in Translation!

It’s such great news to hear that yet another person has loved the story! Writing a novel so closely linked to the people, place and culture I love is really special to me and having people enjoy the story as much as I did writing it, makes me one very happy lady.

What a great long weekend it’s been. To check out all the reviews just click here Lost in Translation UK Amazon link

For my US readers, you can buy your copy here Lost in Translation Amazon US

For my Australian readers you can buy your copy here Lost in Translation AU

For all other countries please see my previous blog.

Please can you share this widely 🙂

Leave a Reply

